Helper Selection 

The AWDF Helper Selection Committee and Hell’s Kitchen Schutzhund Club really appreciate everyone stepping up to submit for this event. A special thank you to our committee consisting of:


  • Ted Hartman

  • Don Yelle

  • Amanda Hoskinson

  • Ivan Balabanov

  • John Soares

We had (14) National level Helpers for the selection this year including (2) FCI Helpers from Europe:


  • Adriel Linyear

  • Marcus Hampton

  • Kyle Krotter

  • Jeff Davis

  • Jani Turkia

  • Mark Pellon

  • Luis Rodriguez

  • John Bochenek

  • Waine Singleton

  • Jason Murphy

  • Jose Lopez

  • Josh Zapparolli

  • Attila Takacs

  • Sylvano Bass


The committee has selected (3) helpers to work the event. Also (1) alternate that will be contacted only if one of the helpers has an emergency.


Please give a big welcome to : (3) pre-Selected Helpers for the 2018 AWDF National IPO Championship:


Kyle Krotter

Atilla Takacs

Marcus Hampton  

Alternate: Adrial Linyear

Looking forward to having these wonderful helpers at our event!!! You can click the names above to go to a biography on each selected helper. 

  • w-facebook

Visit us on Facebook